User Log On
Poplar Spring A.M.E. Church
Elected Stewards for 2015-2016
This post has been viewed 1036 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

Elected Stewards for 2015-2016

Posted on Tue, Dec 8, 2015

Bro. James Byrd-Chairman

Sis. Beverly Griffin-Secretary

Bro. Richard Griffin-Treasurer

Sis. Ella Stroud

Bro. John Merrill

Bro. Calvin Johnson

Bro. Ronnie Young

Bro. Mitchell Patterson Sr.-Emeritus

   Discussion: Elected Stewards for 2015-2016

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.

© 2019, Poplar Spring A.M.E. Church
Welcome, guest!
Church Websites